Term dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

Inset Days – school closed

Thursday 3rd September 2020 and Friday 4th September 2020

Half Term Holiday – school closed

Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas Holiday – school closed

Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021

Inset Day – school closed

Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term Holiday – school closed

Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Easter Holiday – school closed

Friday 2nd April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021

Good Friday – 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday – 5th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 20th April 2021 – Thursday 22nd July 2021

Inset Days – school closed

Monday 19th April 2021 and Friday 23rd July 2021

Bank Holiday – school closed

May Day – Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term Holiday – school closed

Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021