Term dates

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017
Monday 4th September 2017 – Wednesday 20th December 2017

Half Term Holiday, school closed
Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

Christmas Holiday, school closed
Thursday 21st December 2017 – Monday 1st January 2018

Spring Term 2018
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term Holiday, school closed
Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018

Easter Holiday, school closed
Friday 30th March 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018

Good Friday – 30th March 2018

Easter Monday – 2nd April 2018

Summer Term 2017
Monday 16th April 2018 – Wednesday 25th July 2018

Spring Bank Holidays, school closed
May Day – Monday 7th May 2018

Spring – Monday 28th May 2018

Half Term Holiday, school closed
Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

Inset Days, school closed
Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Monday 16th April 2018